Drake drops new album 'More Life'

11:51 (GMT+2) Mon, 20 Mar 2017

Drake's More Life made its grand debut on OVO Sound radio courtesy of Apple Music on Saturday night (18 March 2017).

More Life  is 1 hour 22 minutes long and has been described more as a playlist rather than an album or mixtape - featuring new music from Drake and other artists affiliated with OVO Sound.

The 22 track 'playlist' features big names such as South African Dj/producer Black Coffee, 19-year-old Jorja Smith, Kanye West, Sampha, PartyNextDoor, Travis Scott and more.

The playlist's cover art features Drake's father, Dennis Graham. 

The album is available for download on iTunes.