MIO AND QUEENIE

 


18:37 (GMT+2) Fri, 17 Jan 2020
Ironman 70.3 is happening on Sunday 26 January in East London. Michele Dalton and Werner Smit were on the show this week to talk about how you can be involved. 
14:24 (GMT+2) Thu, 16 Jan 2020
Two-thirds of parents in a new poll said it seems like they never have enough time in the morning. And even a quarter of KIDS finds mornings stressful.1. Your kids refusing to get out of bed.2. They won't get dressed fast enough.3. Struggling to
07:06 (GMT+2) Tue, 07 Jan 2020
When someone brought glass specialist Andy McConnell a sealed bottle that dated back 150 years on Antiques Roadshow, the expert got very excited. He was so enthusiastic, in fact, that McConnell got out a syringe to taste the 150-year-o
16:04 (GMT+2) Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Dale Moulton, Marketing and Sales Manager was in studio last week, answering some of your frequently asked questions. 
08:40 (GMT+2) Fri, 06 Dec 2019
Dale Moulton was on lunch this week with the latest Digital Space Episode. 
13:02 (GMT+2) Sun, 01 Dec 2019
Dale Moulton Head of Sales and Marketing was in studio this week. Any questions on email lunch@algoafm.co.za
07:19 (GMT+2) Thu, 28 Nov 2019
Interim leader of the Democratic Alliance John Steenhuizen was on Lunch this week. He shared thoughts on the IPTS System in Nelson Mandela Bay and the upcoming Federal Congress in April 2020. 
16:33 (GMT+2) Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Dale Moulton Head of Sales and Marketing at AXXESS internet was in studio this week. 
18:31 (GMT+2) Thu, 14 Nov 2019
Dale Moulton was in studio this week. Send your questions to lunch@algoafm.co.za
18:20 (GMT+2) Thu, 07 Nov 2019
Dale Moulton was in studio this week. Episode covered clients in remote areas and average data used when streaming. Questions for Dale on email lunch@algoafm.co.za 

How Are you Listening to the Radio in 2020


Old School Radio at home
Computer
Phone/Tablet
In the Car
Headphones