Your Events

Date: Saturday, January 11, 2014
Time: 19:41
Venue: Dunn Hall, Belmont Terrace
City: Port Elizabeth
THE charity shop funding the Hill Presbyterian Church soup kitchen is open again after the festive break. And there are... read more

Date: Friday, January 31, 2014
Time: 20:00
Venue: Legends Showcase Venue
City: East London
Booking: Lee Gold Music Ph: 043 735 1586 minkley@nahoonreef.co.za Acknowledged as one of South Africa's greatest... read more

Date: Saturday, February 01, 2014
Time: 13:30
Venue: Lilyfontein School, Brakfontein (20 Kms outside East London)
City: East London
TFM Tomato Trot Date: Saturday 1 Feb It's TFM Tomato Trot time again. Join us on 1 Feb 2014 for a 15km run/walk, a 15km... read more

Date: Thursday, February 06, 2014
Time: 16:04
Venue: Settlers Park Community Hall Port Alfred
City: Port Alfred
Dale McCann pays Tribute to Frank and the Crooners on Thursday 6th March at 7pm at the Settlers Park Community Hall.... read more

Date: Friday, February 14, 2014
Time: 18:00
Venue: Urban Blend Café
City: Port Elizabeth
Join us at Urban Blend Café with the love of your life. Enjoy a delicious three course meal and laugh with Roland... read more

Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Time: 14:28
Venue: 19 Saliehout Street, Malabar Home for the Aged, Malabar
City:
The Malabar Home for the Aged which cares for the frail and aged in the metro at large is a Non Profit Organisation (NPO... read more

Date: Thursday, February 20, 2014
Time: 12:27
Venue: New Cash Store
City: Port Elizabeth
80's Lumo Party, old tune classics! Date 22 February 2014, doors open at 7pm, entrance R120. All proceeds will go... read more

Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Time: 09:22
Venue: Malcom Andrew Sports Centre-Dale College Sports Fields
City: King William's Town
Steak Evening Friday 28 February 2014 Venue: Malcom Andrew Sports Centre - Dale College Sports Fields Time: from 18:30... read more

Date: Saturday, March 01, 2014
Time: 14:00
Venue: Fig Tree Gonubie
City: East London
Its R450 per team of 6. You must all be able to fit in one vehicle. The race starts at the Fig Tree in Gonubie, East... read more

Date: Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Time: 08:24
Venue: Port St Francis
City: St Francis Bay
Inaugural Nautical Capital Festival on 26 April 2014 at Port St Francis - NSRI and aerial fire fighting demonstration,... read more

Date: Thursday, April 03, 2014
Time: 16:05
Venue: Fancourt Montagu GC
City: George
Hi Everyone Please support our very first Golf Day in aid of Cupcakes of Hope. Kindly tell and share this flyer to all... read more

Date: Friday, April 04, 2014
Time: 19:00
Venue: High Performance Centre, Kingswood College
City: Grahamstown
Kingswood College Concert Band plays a concert in aid of Grahamstown Hospice. Tickets: R90 p/p or R900 per table of 10... read more

Date: Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Time: 19:00
Venue: DR Church Denneoord
City: George
The Southern Cape Symphony Orchestra is back in full force! A new program including several well-known marches and more... read more

Date: Thursday, April 17, 2014
Time: 19:30
Venue: Vodacom Amphitheatre, The Boardwalk
City:
Tickets @ R 90.00 per person. Bookings : Hellen at the Westway Café, tel. 0413650217. Enquiries : Anton, tel.... read more

Date: Saturday, April 19, 2014
Time: 18:30
Venue: Dower College, Rensburg Street, West End
City: Port Elizabeth
For more information please contact Shane Higgins at 078 312 1507 or Deon Arnolds at 073 227 8994. Tickets will be on... read more
 1 2